If you using Google mainly for searching, then consider reading this guide. You might not be aware but this is what happens when you use Google.

- It saves your searched keywords and phrases.
- It saves your browsing history, so it knows what sites you have visited.

So what's the buzz? Starting March 1, 2012 Google will implement its new terms and policies. These changes allows Google to "SHARE YOUR INFORMATION" to "OTHER" Google-trusted parties and companies.


Here's how to make Google forget you:

- First, log in to your Google account/
[img]http://dl.dropbox.com/u/57456927/forum/Feb2012/google1.jpg[/img]

- Then go to https://www.google.com/history/
[img]http://dl.dropbox.com/u/57456927/forum/Feb2012/google2.jpg[/img]

- Click the button marked "Remove all Web History."
[img]http://dl.dropbox.com/u/57456927/forum/Feb2012/google3.jpg[/img]

- Click OK.
[img]http://dl.dropbox.com/u/57456927/forum/Feb2012/google4.jpg[/img]

That's it!

If you have any questions or concerns, just comment on my thread below. Thank you!